[parallax id=”642″ class=’next-event-style’][next_event title=’Next Tang Lang event in:’ style=’1′ font_color=’#fff’ tag=’tang-lang’][/parallax]

[events count=’6′ title=’Tang Lang Events’ tag=’tang-lang’]

[line style=’solid’ height=’5′ color=’#fff’ top=’30’ bottom=’30’]
[headline style=’2′]Choose your style.[/headline]

[thumbs]
[thumb_item img_url=’http://www.pwka.it/wp-content/uploads/2014/09/Ba-Gua-Zhang.png’ caption=’Ba Gua Zhang’ link=’http://www.pwka.it/stili/ba-gua-zhang/’]
[thumb_item img_url=’http://www.pwka.it/wp-content/uploads/2014/09/ba_ji_quan150x150.png’ caption=’Ba Ji Quan’ link=’http://www.pwka.it/stili/ba-ji-quan/’]
[thumb_item img_url=’http://www.pwka.it/wp-content/uploads/2014/09/boxe-cinese-tradizionale.png’ caption=’Boxe cinese’ link=’http://www.pwka.it/stili/boxe-cinese-tradizionale/’]
[thumb_item img_url=’http://www.pwka.it/wp-content/uploads/2014/09/Chang-Quan.png’ caption=’Chang Quan’ link=’http://www.pwka.it/stili/chang-quan/’]
[thumb_item img_url=’http://www.pwka.it/wp-content/uploads/2014/09/Choy-Lee-Fut.png’ caption=’Choy Lee Fut’ link=’http://www.pwka.it/stili/choy-lee-fut/’]
[thumb_item img_url=’http://www.pwka.it/wp-content/uploads/2014/09/duan-bing.png’ caption=’Duan Bing’ link=’http://www.pwka.it/stili/duan-bing/’]
[thumb_item img_url=’http://www.pwka.it/wp-content/uploads/2014/09/Nan-Quan.png’ caption=’Hsing I’ link=’http://www.pwka.it/stili/hsing-i/’]
[thumb_item img_url=’http://www.pwka.it/wp-content/uploads/2014/09/Hung-Gar.png’ caption=’Hung Gar’ link=’http://www.pwka.it/stili/hung-gar/’]
[thumb_item img_url=’http://www.pwka.it/wp-content/uploads/2014/09/kung-fu.png’ caption=’Kung Fu’ link=’http://www.pwka.it/stili/kung-fu/’]
[thumb_item img_url=’http://www.pwka.it/wp-content/uploads/2014/10/chinese-lion-dance.png’ caption=’Lion dance’ link=’http://www.pwka.it/stili/danza-del-leone/’]
[thumb_item img_url=’http://www.pwka.it/wp-content/uploads/2014/09/Nan-Quan.png’ caption=’Nan Quan’ link=’http://www.pwka.it/stili/nan-quan/’]
[thumb_item img_url=’http://www.pwka.it/wp-content/uploads/2014/09/qi-gong.png’ caption=’Qi gong’ link=’http://www.pwka.it/stili/qi-gong/’]
[thumb_item img_url=’http://www.pwka.it/wp-content/uploads/2014/09/qing-da.png’ caption=’Quing Da’ link=’http://www.pwka.it/stili/qing-da/’]
[thumb_item img_url=’http://www.pwka.it/wp-content/uploads/2014/09/sanda.png’ caption=’Sanda’ link=’http://www.pwka.it/stili/sanda/’]
[thumb_item img_url=’http://www.pwka.it/wp-content/uploads/2014/09/self-defense.png’ caption=’Self Defense’ link=’http://www.pwka.it/stili/self-defense/’]
[thumb_item img_url=’http://www.pwka.it/wp-content/uploads/2014/09/shaolin-master.png’ caption=’Shaolin’ link=’http://www.pwka.it/stili/shaolin/’]
[thumb_item img_url=’http://www.pwka.it/wp-content/uploads/2014/09/shaolin-meihua.png’ caption=’Shaolin Meihua’ link=’http://www.pwka.it/stili/shaolin-meihua/’]
[thumb_item img_url=’http://www.pwka.it/wp-content/uploads/2014/09/shou-bo.png’ caption=’Shou Bo’ link=’http://www.pwka.it/stili/shou-bo/’]
[thumb_item img_url=’http://www.pwka.it/wp-content/uploads/2014/09/taiji-bailong-ball.png’ caption=’Bailong ball’ link=’http://www.pwka.it/stili/taiji-bailong-ball/’]
[thumb_item img_url=’http://www.pwka.it/wp-content/uploads/2014/09/tai-chi.png’ caption=’Taiji Quan’ link=’http://www.pwka.it/stili/taij-quan/’]
[thumb_item img_url=’http://www.pwka.it/wp-content/uploads/2014/09/Tang-Lang.png’ caption=’Tang Lang’ link=’http://www.pwka.it/stili/tang-lang/’]
[thumb_item img_url=’http://www.pwka.it/wp-content/uploads/2014/09/tui-shou.png’ caption=’Tui Shou’ link=’http://www.pwka.it/stili/tui-shou/’]
[thumb_item img_url=’http://www.pwka.it/wp-content/uploads/2014/09/Wing-Chun.png’ caption=’Wing Chun’ link=’http://www.pwka.it/stili/wing-chun/’]
[thumb_item img_url=’http://www.pwka.it/wp-content/uploads/2014/09/wudang_pai150x150.png’ caption=’Wudang Pai’ link=’http://www.pwka.it/stili/wudang-pai/’]
[/thumbs]

Tang Lang